Low Dice - LOWD44697

1.Still Kickin'
2.Sick Little Twisted Mind
3.Jaded *
4.Captain Bring Me Down *
5.Goin' All the Way
6.The Girl Ain't Built To Sleep Alone
7.Goin' Goin' Gone
8.Afraid Of Love
9.Heartbreak Suicide *
10.I Don't Need You
11.Comin' Home '98 - BONUS

All songs written by B.Ravel/S.West except * written by P.Laine
Recorded in New York City and Vancouver, B.C -Spring'97.
Mixed in New York City -Summer'97.
Produced by B.Ravel, S.West and P.Laine. Co-Produced by T.Bruno.


Here's what the rest of the world is saying about Danger Danger's
"Four The Hard Way"

..."Something approaching a classic"
..."Danger Danger have presented us with a masterpiece".

Sound Barrier- U.K

"Thank God for albums like this.
Ten no bullshit, hard rocking melodic tunes that redefine what Danger Danger are,
and in turn redefine what a great hard rock album should sound like.
If you love 'em loud, and you love 'em big, then it dosen't get any bigger or better than this.
Ten tracks of pure hard rock heaven.
Possibly the album of the year, definitely the album of their career"

The Hard Line- Spain

"I'm glad to report that Danger Danger is indeed back.
...a return to melody, hooks, and quality songwriting courtesy of Ravel/West"

State Of The Rock World

Metal Hammer- Germany

"The new Danger Danger is DAMN good. Great Guys!".
Frontline Magazine- Sweden

This album marks Danger Danger's return to the melodic sound that made them famous!
Original D2 members Andy Timmons & Kasey Smith return to the fold to make major contributions!.
This album is a MUST for all D2 fans!

Featuring 4 songs re-recorded from the never released "Cockroach" album ("Still Kickin"', "Sick Little Twisted Mind", "Afraid of Love" and "Goin' Goin' Gone"!),
6 new D2 gems and a very special BONUS TRACK "Comin Home '98" (a brand new version of the D2 classic "Comin' Home") not available on any other version of this CD!!.