Low Dice - LD22090

1.Beat The Bullit
3.Under The Gun (Listen to a sample!)
4.Don't Walk Away
5.Dead Drunk And Wasted
6.Goin' Goin' Gone
7.Bang Bang
8.Don't Break My Heart Again
9.Good Time
10.Monkey Business
11.Rock America
12. I Still Think About You (Listen to a sample!)
13. Naughty Naughty (Listen to a sample!)

The Band: P. Laine- vox, B.Ravel - bass, S.West - drums, R. Marcello- guitar
All songs written by B.Ravel/S.West except "Goin' Goin' Gone
written by B. Ravel, S. West and A. Timmons
Recorded live on tour in 2003.
Produced by Bruno Ravel for Soundcheckers Productions.
Mixed by Bruno Ravel at Soundcheckers Studios, NY

* Please Read - International Customers MUST order from the Yellow International Orders link. Any error in ordering will result in an immediate cancellation of your order, so please be precise when ordering.

Dawn - Danger Danger